Professor Dele Oluwade  
Senior Member, IEEE 
Send by e-mail ​​as MS-Word attachment to submissions@ajocict.net 
Prof. Gloria Chukwudebe
Senior Member & Chair IEEE Nigeria Section

Engr. Tunde Salihu 
Senior Member & Former Chairman IEEE Nigeria Section

Prof. Adenike Osofisan
University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria 

Dr(Mrs) Deborah U. Ebem
University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria​​

Prof. Amos David 
Universite Nancy2 France   

Prof. C.K. Ayo
Vice Chancellor, Covenant University, Ota, Nigeria 

​Prof. Clement K. Dzidonu
President Accra Institute of Technology, Accra, Ghana

Prof. Adebayo Adeyemi
Vice Chancellor, Bells University, Ota, Nigeria 

Prof. Lynette Kvassny
Pennsylvania State University, USA​​

Prof. Sulayman Sowe
United Nations University Institute of Advanced Studies, Japan

Dr. Onifade Olufade Falade Williams
University of Ibadan, Nigeria ​​​
Dr. Richard Boateng
University of Ghana, Ghana.

Dr. Williams Obiozor
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, USA

Dr. John Effah
University of Ghana Business School, Ghana

Eng(Dr)  Mikail Olaniyi
Federal University of Technology, Minna, Nigeria ​​​

African Journal of Computing & ICTs
Editorial Advisory Board
Associate Editor

Professor Stella Chiemeke 
University Of Benin, Benin City, Nigeria
Editorial Board
Manuscripts for Publication 
A Publication of the Computer Chapter of the  Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers (IEEE) Nigeria Section
ISSN 2006-1781​